How do I sync my booking platform with my personal or business calendar?

How do I sync my booking platform with my personal or business calendar?

Follow these steps to sync with your personal or business calendar.
Once you sync your calendar (iCloud, Google Cal, Outlook, etc.), all of your appointments will block times in our calendar to prevent double booking.
If you elect to 2-way sync (recommended) your appointments in our calendar will also sync back to your personal calendar.
Once the sync is complete, you can use your personal calendar as your primary means of looking up events rather than having to log in to our platform.
Instructions
  1. Select the gear icon at the top right of your screen.
  2. Choose Settings.
  3. Select Users from the menu to the left.
  4. Select the pencil icon next to the user you want to connect.
  5. From the pop up, choose the Calendar tab.
  6. Click to connect to your preferred calendar.
  7. You will be asked to authenticate your account.
  8. Once you are connected, you can choose which calendars to 1-way sync, which to 2-way sync, and which to ignore.
If you are using iCloud, you will have to create an app-specific password first.
Our recommendation is to 2-way sync with your main calendar, then 1-way sync from your calendar to our calendar for any of the calendars that you want to block time.
The 2-way calendar sync is included in our Pro and Pro+ plans and not available on our Free plan.
See this video for a quick demo: