Enabling direct posting allows you to publish posts directly to your social profiles. Disable direct posting to publish posts to your blog and share the blog post link to your social profiles.
Direct posting is enabled by default on most accounts. If it isn't, follow the steps below to enable (or disable) it.
Log in to your dashboard and select the Social Calendar tile.
Access your settings by selecting the gear icon, and then select "Post Settings".
Toggle to "Yes" or "No" to enable or disable direct posting.
Changes to settings are saved automatically.