How do I delete a block on my website?

How do I delete a block on my website?

To delete a block, select the Manage Your Site tile.



Hover over the block and select the gear icon. 



Select the trash icon to delete the block. Please note, this can't be undone. 



A confirmation pop up will appear. Select "Yes" to delete the block permanently.