How do I delete an order from my online store?

How do I delete an order from my online store?

Deleting an order will remove any record of it from your store and your order history.

​To delete an order, select the E-Commerce tile.





Select the checkbox next to the order you would like to delete. Select Mass Update and select Delete Selected.