How do I disconnect a platform in Testimonial Collector?

How do I disconnect a platform in Testimonial Collector?

To disconnect\remove a platform in Testimonial Collector, follow the steps below:

1. Log in to your dashboard and Select the Get 5 Star Reviews tile from the main screen.


2. Select the gear icon (or cog icon).


3. Select "Remove" next to the Social Media platform you want to disconnect\remove.



When you disconnect a platform in Testimonial Collector, we will no longer pull reviews from that platform and you won’t be able to ask customers to leave reviews there.