Your customer has the option to give you a thumbs down or thumbs up. If the customer gives you a thumbs up, we’ll ask them to leave a review on your enabled platforms. If they give you a thumbs down, they can leave a review only you will see.
Happy customers will then be prompted to leave a review on your enabled platforms. If the customer doesn’t have an account on these platforms, they can select the “Click Here” button and their review will appear on your Reviews page only.
The customer will add their review, name, and email. When they’re done, they’ll select “Submit”.