Yes, the undo/redo feature in our Website Editor (A.I. Editor) allows you to undo and redo edits you make to your website.
The Undo and Redo buttons are located next to the Publish and Preview buttons in the upper right hand corner of the editor.
Undo and redo work for the following:
Custom block elements
Span settings
Flex row settings
Block features such as add, delete, and re-arrange blocks
Undo and redo will not work for the following:
Type\module blocks
Settings such as website settings and integrations
Once you're happy with your changes, select "Publish".
You can undo or redo up to 25 edits.
Keep in mind that changes stored by the undo and redo function will be lost if the page is refreshed (F5 in most browsers), or if the tab is closed and reopened, or if you log out of A.I Editor or your dashboard.